Adekunle Gold Reveals “Gold” Album Artwork | Tracklist


Few more days till we get to hear ‘Gold’, which could become one of the biggest albums in 2016.

Adekunle Gold has dropped quality hits consecutively over the last 12months and has just announced that his debut album will be released on the 28th of July. The album seems to be all Adekunle with only one feature (Simi).

Gold is a 16 track album consisting of an Intro and 15 songs which includes the already made hits ‘Sade, Orente and Pickup’.

see treacklist below…


About Author

Comments are closed.