SW-MIXTAPE: NetwOrk – Underground King



The highly anticipated Underground King Mixtape by A-Town’s finest “NetwOrk” is here. The 13 Track Mixtape features Brown Shuga, DiaLect, Saga, Mokino Seeker, Typikl Beatz, Bosalin, Bz, KDF, Effet, Krhyme, Jay-X, Queen Moda and K-Slim.

Download below and Share…

01. A-Town’s Finest

02. Born To Shine feat, Brown Shuga

03. Desire feat. Dialect 

04. Ejim Money

05. Everything Legit feat. Saga

06. Jupka feat. Moskino Seeker

07. Omalicha Nwa (You & I)

08. Physically Fit feat. Typikl Beatz

09. Ife Ntinye feat. Moskino Seeker

10. Ejim Money (Remix) feat. Bosalin

11. Slow Jam (Do It)

12. Grind Eat Repeat feat. B-zee, KDF, Effet, Krhyme, Jay-X & Queen Moda

13. Oluwa Bu Eze feat. K-Slim

All songs produced and mixed at STUDIO 48 Awka. Track 1,2,4,5,10,13 by Yung Jun, Track 3 by Dialect, Track 6,7,9 by Moskino Seeker, Track 8 by Typikl Beatz, Track 11 by NetwOrk and Track 12 by O8.

Connect with Network on Social Media:

Twitter: @callme_netwOrk
Instagram: @callme_netwOrk
Facebook: Net Work
BBM: 5151B8B8

Streetwize Entertainment/STUDIO 48


About Author

Comments are closed.